On December 12, 2016 the Robertson County Commissioner’s Court, put into place an order prohibiting certain fireworks for all the New Year celebrations. The Texas Forest Service determined that drought conditions exists in Robertson County and with their recommendation the RCCC put into place an Order prohibiting the sale or use of restricted fireworks in the unincorporated areas of Robertson County.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Franklin Advocate

120 W. Third St.
Hearne, TX 77859
(979) 279-3411