RRE hosts awards assembly

Scores of elementary school children were recognized for everything from punctuality to problem solving during Roland Reynolds Elementary’s awards ceremony last week.


First graders Isabella Squiers, Quintarris Mc- Clenton, Baylee Dobbs, Trace Ortega, Avery Bush, Derek Le, Hudsyn Huggins, Jack Stanley, Reese Rawson, Sawyer Januse, along with second graders Jentri McFadden, Matthew Williams, Madison Triolo, Ridge Schoeneman, Abigayle Starkey, Jason Le, Natalee Lenz and Zayne Campos-Shaw won the school’s Lion Heart Award.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://etypeservices.com/Franklin%20AdvocateID516/

Franklin Advocate

120 W. Third St.
Hearne, TX 77859
(979) 279-3411