On The Road to State

The team of seventeen-year-old players consists of Byron White, Tres Sosa, Steven Montelongo, C.J. Smith, Nate Gray, Jamarcus Jutson, Juan Castroena, Peyton Pruett, Willie Deal, Dawson Kraut, Dylan Wilson, and Javie Moreno.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://etypeservices.com/Franklin%20AdvocateID516/

Franklin Advocate

120 W. Third St.
Hearne, TX 77859
(979) 279-3411