New officers for the New Baden-Camp Creek Lions

The New Baden- Camp Creek Lions Club met on July 10 at the New Baden Community Center for the election of new officers into their new roles of leadership for the Lion’s Club.

1st V.D. Governor Elect, James Haverland was there to induct the officers.

The past president Dianne Schluter passed her gavel to the new president Lisa Yezak during the meeting. The Lion of the Year award was given to Larry Eastep for all his support and hard work with the Lion’s Club.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Franklin Advocate

120 W. Third St.
Hearne, TX 77859
(979) 279-3411